Cart

Contact Us

Our headquarters are located at: 
Mosaic Manufacturing Ltd.
480 University Ave, Unit 802
Toronto, ON  M5G 1V2
Canada

We typically respond to messages in 60 minutes or sooner between 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Eastern (UTC-4), but can take up to ~1 business day. Please check your spam folder or send us another message (and double check your email address) if you haven't heard from us!

Please note that we are based in Ontario, Canada, and responses may be a bit delayed during the following days:

2018

  • Tuesday, August 28 (Company Off-Site)
  • Monday, September 3 (Labour Day)
  • Monday, October 8 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
  • Wednesday, December 26 (Boxing Day)

2019

  • Tuesday, January 1 (New Year's Day)
  • Monday, February 18 (Family Day)
  • Friday, April 19 (Good Friday)
  • Monday, May 20 (Victoria Day)
  • Monday, July 1 (Canada Day)
  • Monday, August 5 (Civic Holiday)
  • Monday, September 2 (Labour Day)
  • Monday, October 14 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
  • Thursday, December 26 (Boxing Day)
  • Tuesday, December 31 (New Year's Eve)